Connectivity Management.

The digital world communicates: Always on!

Our IoT experts have specialized in "Connectivity Management as a Service". This development is based on many years of experience from consulting projects in the IoT and M2M environment, in which connectivity has emerged as a critical element in the deployment of networked machines.
Together with our customers from the automotive, aviation and renewable energy sectors, we have developed services to realize our vision of "always on".

  • SIM card management
  • Network Technologies
Since
2015
0
Sim cards serviced
0
Active customers
0
Years experience
0
Satisfied customers
Connectivity needed for a new product?
01
SIM card management
We offer holistic consulting in creating the structural requirements on your side and the necessary interfaces to the mobile network operator (MNO).
02
Operative Service Management
Our team manages over 1 million SIM cards and related services worldwide as a "single point of contact" for various clients and their MNOs.

IoT Connectivity.

Do you need connectivity for a new product or service? Are you planning to deploy SIM cards? We guide you from connectivity management to operations and also provide the single, global IoT SIM with signalling security.

We enable our customers the highest possible availability of their services! As a single point of contact for the MNO (Mobile Network Operator / Mobile Network Provider) we offer you an independent and established service management for SIM card based applications:

Our team creates CONNECTIVITY!

Your contact.

Lars Runge
Consultant IoT-Services

Our team creates CONNECTIVITY!

Our Connectivity team has specialized in "Connectivity Management as a Service". This development is based on many years of experience from consulting projects in the IoT and M2M environment, in which connectivity has emerged as a critical element in the deployment of networked machines.

Together with our customers from the automotive, aviation and renewable energy sectors, we have developed services to realize our vision of "Always on". Today, our team manages over 1 million SIM cards and related services worldwide as a "single point of contact" for different clients and their MNOs.

We work out the perfect
Strategy for your company.

Connectivity Management.

Die digitale Welt kommuniziert: Always on!

Unsere IoT-Experten haben sich auf „Connectivity Management as a Service“ spezialisiert. Diese Entwicklung geht auf langjährige Erfahrungen aus Beratungsprojekten im IoT- und M2M-Umfeld zurück, in denen sich die Konnektivität als kritisches Element beim Einsatz vernetzter Maschinen herausgestellt hat.
Zusammen mit unseren Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive, Aviation und Erneuerbare Energien haben wir Services entwickelt, um unsere Vision von „Always on“ zu verwirklichen.

  • SIM-Karten-Management
  • Netzwerktechnologien
Seit
2015
0
betreute Sim-Karten
0
Aktive Kunden
0
Jahre Erfahrung
0
Zufriedene Kunden
Konnektivität für ein neues Produkt benötigt?
01
SIM-Karten-Management
Wir bieten ganzheitliche Beratung bei der Schaffung der strukturellen Voraussetzungen auf Ihrer Seite und der notwendigen Schnittstellen zum Mobilfunkanbieter (MNO).
02
Operatives Service-Management
Unser Team betreut weltweit über 1 Million SIM-Karten und die damit verbundenen Services als „Single Point of Contact“ für unterschiedliche Auftraggeber und ihre MNOs.

IoT Connectivity.

Brauchen Sie Konnektivität für ein neues Produkt oder einen neuen Service? Planen Sie den Einsatz von SIM-Karten? Wir begleiten Sie bei der Einführung von Connectivity Management bis zum operativen Betrieb und bieten auch die einzige, weltweite IoT-SIM mit signalling security.

Wir ermöglichen unseren Kunden die größtmögliche Verfügbarkeit ihrer Dienste! Als Single Point of Contact für den MNO (Mobile Network Operator / Mobilfunkanbieter) bieten wir Ihnen ein unabhängiges und etabliertes Service Management für SIM-Karten gestützte Anwendungen:

Unser Team schafft CONNECTIVITY!

Ihr Ansprechpartner.

Lars Runge
Consultant IoT-Services

Unser Team schafft CONNECTIVITY!

Unser Connectivity-Team hat sich auf „Connectivity Management as a Service“ spezialisiert. Diese Entwicklung geht auf langjährige Erfahrungen aus Beratungsprojekten im IoT- und M2M-Umfeld zurück, in denen sich die Konnektivität als kritisches Element beim Einsatz vernetzter Maschinen herausgestellt hat.

Zusammen mit unseren Kunden aus den Bereichen Automotive, Aviation und Erneuerbare Energien haben wir Services entwickelt, um unsere Vision von „Always on“ zu verwirklichen. Heute betreut unser Team weltweit über 1 Million SIM-Karten und die damit verbundenen Services als „Single Point of Contact“ für unterschiedliche Auftraggeber und ihre MNOs.

Wir erarbeiten die perfekte
Strategie für ihr unternehmen.

de_DEGerman